top of page

   Board of Management 2019- 2023

Seán Scully: Patron nominee and Chair
Janice McCarthy: Patron nominee
Pat O' Regan: Parent nominee
Raffaella Valenti: Parent nominee
Niamh Finn: Teacher nominee  
Diarmuid Hennessy: Principal
Peter Healy: Community nominee
Collette Harrington: Community nominee


Next B.O.M. meeting -  online Wed.7th Sept


Scoil Mhuire na nGrást. Belgooly National School.
bottom of page