top of page

                Parents Association Members

Chairperson: Charmaine Mc Gowan

Assistant Chairperson: 

Secretary: Susan McCarthy      

Assistant Secretary: Helen Kidney    

Treasurer: Paul Hannan

Assistant Treasurer: Anthony Clough


Teachers' Rep:     Ms.Máire O'Driscoll


Principal: Diarmuid Hennessy           


Other members: 

PA A.G.M. -  Held in Dec.2022

Next PA meeting -  1st Tuesday monthly  at                                    7.30pm (Halla)

PA  contact for each class year 2022/23:

Junior & Senior infants - Ruth Gullikson & Erica Murphy

First & Second classes - Paul Hannan & Susan McCarthy

Third & Fourth classes - Rizwan Shaikh & Helen Kidney

Fifth & Sixth classes - Kate O'Shea & Andrea Lawton

Welcome to new PA members and PA helpers.  If you would like to help/volunteer some time or expertise at any event, please contact one of the PA members.

Easter Raffle prizes

Easter Raffle Photo1.jpg
Easter Raffle Photo2.jpg
Scoil Mhuire na nGrást. Belgooly National School.
bottom of page